ESPGHAN Council



Ulrich Baumann President



Lorenzo D'Antiga

Treasurer



Mary Fewtrell General Secretary



Giuseppe Indolfi

Chair Hepatology Committee



Jiri Bronsky

Chair Committee of Nutrition



Jernej Dolinsek

Chair Gastroenterology Committee



Julie Lanigan Chair AHP Committee



Andreia Nita

Chair Young ESPGHAN Committee



Lissy de Ridder Scientific Secretary



Andreas Jenke Education Secretary



Patrick Bontems

International Affairs Representative



Christina Hauer

2023 Annual Meeting Chair